Good morning everyone!

Looks like it’s going to be another beautiful day.  I’m not wasting it and am up early writing a one-page bio to include with my DJ profile pack, which I plan on handing to some club managers.  Thought it be wise to get some club experience before I play the big festivals and events!

Excited to say my turntable styluses have arrived at the Post office for me to collect, so you can expect a link to my online radio station, which I now have completed the stream settings for, so you could even tune in and listen to me mixing live for the first time!!

Have a lovely day & stay cool!

 

Leave a Reply

